kmfkneon.blogg.se

Forza horizon 4 demo game not saved
Forza horizon 4 demo game not saved





forza horizon 4 demo game not saved forza horizon 4 demo game not saved

This results in the game not saving recent progress, and it can be like several races back! I'm so frustrated now because I'm barely making any progress and have to keep repeating the same races and same missions because these freezes make me go back almost to the same as when I started that session (not always. Only during giving a certain command and when the game shows the spinning save icon.

forza horizon 4 demo game not saved

No sudden freezes in the middle of a race, for example. And I have to force quit the game from task manager. During a command, like saving a photo or changing the difficulty settings when I give the command and hit OK or save, it freezes mid action. I already made a comment elsewhere on my recently begun experience of frequent freezes.







Forza horizon 4 demo game not saved